Welcome to the Friends of Pietrasanta in Concerto!

Sign up to receive updates on our activities and exclusive information about the festival.

Please tell us how you heard of the festival:*


PRESS

Valentina Pierotti
Press Officer
Fondazione La Versiliana per Pietrasanta In Concerto
press@pietrasantainconcerto.com
tel. (+39) 0584 265777 - (+39) 349 8613496



FOUNDERS

Michael Guttman
Artistic Director
mguttman@pietrasantainconcerto.com

Charles Brandt
Administrative Director
cbrandt@pietrasantainconcerto.com



TEAM

Jacqueline Krymolowski
Artist Coordinator
jkrymolowski@pietrasantainconcerto.com


Audrey Guttman
Editorial director
audrey@pietrasantainconcerto.com


Alessandro Bonocore
Web Communication
bonocore@katamail.com


Web and print Design
SIGN*
www.designbysign.com


Alexandre Brandt
Videographer
www.bingo-films.com


Bernard Rosenberg
Photographer
brosenberg.blogspot.fr


Photo credits:
Bernard Rosenberg



CONTACT US

info@pietrasantainconcerto.com