Chiostro di Sant'Agostino See on map

Day 9 : East and West (Music & Projections)

Zee Zee, Piano - Jing Zhao, Cello - Michael Guttman, Violin  

- Philip Glass - Duos for violin and cello
- Arvo Part - Fratres for violin and piano
- Bohuslav Martinu - Sonata nr.2 for cello and piano, H 286
- Tan Dun - “Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon” Sonata for cello and piano, Op.86

Download the complete program below